1/365 : Summer Rain

I know that this is 5 months late since it’s already May but I believe that it’s never too late to do something as long as you’re still willing to do it so.. I will try to do this since my laptop’s charger is not yet working. I’ll try my very best to post a photo encounter a day and today, this is my encounter. 

It was sunny when I left the house in the morning but before lunch, I could sense that it would rain all day since fog is thick inside the camp and it was cloudy too. It started to rain at lunch and it didn’t stop until now that I finished doing my laundry. I arrived home earlier around 8pm sick of feeling the cold and wet on my feet because my doll shoes was damaged! 😩 

Goodnight! 

Sincerely,

Raiza 

Leave a Reply

