Trying the Green Smoothie

Or not? As I have mentioned in my previous post, I went out earlier today to take a walk to think about what I’m doing with my life right now and as I reached Session Road, I was feeling thirsty because it was really hot this morning. I felt like I was in La Union on a Sunday morning.

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

I could smell the fresh Basil that was being blended but I’d still go for my favorite fruit, strawberries!

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

They also serve food however I didn’t have enough budget for the food although I wanted to try the pesto 😦

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

There’s Kuya at the right hand side making my fresh strawberry juice!

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

This is just beside the staircase going to Baguio Cathedral.

Everyday encounters first quarter 2017

Here it is! 🙂 So refreshing.

Sincerely about to leave the computer shop haha :p ,

Raiza

Leave a Reply

