Take Back the Night

UGRC2636

I remember not being able to go to parties that much in college because my mother doesn’t allow me to go. It’s always a takas  situation. But this time, I am not letting it happen over again and I missed them so much I wanted to move back to Baguio badly!

Here are a few photos of us in Spade. Since.. Nevada is not the place to be anymore. 

The entrance is PhP 230 which entitles you to a shot of tequila, complimentary! Haha. I mean, we can buy our own drinks now but this is a good promotion.

One thing I noticed about the crowd is the abundance of foreigners. I suddenly felt like I was back in Bahrain haha.

IMG_9659

IMG_9660

Nice to see Kuya Sen after how many years who is now working at Spade!

IMG_9658

IMG_9657

IMG_9661

IMG_9662

IMG_9663

IMG_1114

 

IMG_9557

IACI0469

When we were about to go home, Kuya Sen invited us to take a look at the VIP area at the 2nd floor.

And since Spade has an official photographer, we wouldn’t let this moment pass without our photos taken.

 

Sincerely,

Raiza

 

Leave a Reply

