10 Years & counting :)

IMG_9618

Do you remember back in 2014 when I used to share about my emotional breakdowns and jealousy of my friends who are always posting photos of them being together and then I ended up deleting them one by one in my Facebook? My early followers knows how my posts were back then and how I was so devastated and damaged with my decisions in the past. I was afraid to even face some of them but when I agreed to join, something inside me lifted. It felt like I haven’t felt that type of happiness in a long time.

If you’re wondering why I didn’t bring Squidee to take photos well.. I wanted to spend time with them and not worrying about taking photos of here and there. I agreed to meet with them to connect at least after years of being disconnected with some of them.

IMG_9540

IMG_9541

ONIG1080

IMG_1050

IMG_1053

We had dinner at Decades located at Outlook Drive. One more was missing because Dianne was still on her way to Baguio City all the way from Olongapo! πŸ™‚

IMG_1049

Remember when I used to share in my posts last year that I was about to meet a friend in Dubai? Well, this is her now! I owe her a trip to Dubai though and now we have seen each other personally after 3 years! πŸ™‚

IMG_9542

There was a live duo that I felt like we abused to so much because we were having so much fun with their set of songs. Haha.

IMG_9543

IMG_9621

IMG_9620

IMG_9619

CBBR8820

NIHP4750

Then there goes the familiar faces who will always have a place in my heart.

Sincerely,

Raiza

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

