Here’s hoping

I know that I’ve been away for a while. We don’t have a WiFi connection at home for almost a month now and that’s fine with me because I needed a reason to get off social media too except that I don’t want to be separated from this blog for a long time specially when I have a lot of photos and stories to tell stuck in my external hard drive.

Also, it’s my last day at work on on 31st and I know that there are people who are reading this blog might question me why make another decision in your life like this. But I had a lot of thinking and I know that this is for the best and I am not regretting any decision I made during the past 8 months of my life. I am tired of being regretful for the last 4 years and this time, I wanted to do things for me and not because someone tells me that I have to.

If you’re wondering where I’m getting my internet right now, well, think again 😉

I can’t wait to share the photos I took during the first month of 2017.

Sincerely hoping,

Raiza

 

Leave a Reply

