Happy New Year!

Happy New Year WordPress!

I know I’m 11 days late in posting about my encounters during the last days of 2016 and the first week and a half of 2017!


I have a lot of photos and a few encounters to share. I wasn’t able to take my day-offs during the last two weeks of December because we were very busy at work. I totally understand that and I am happy about it. It takes my mind off other things that I should’ve been dealt with earlier in the year of 2016. I spent both Christmas and New Year at work which is not new for me. Our  Wifi connection at my parents’ house was temporarily disconnected for 4 days now so when I wanted to post the photos I took during the past 2 weeks, I wasn’t able to.

Happy New 2017 WordPress! 🙂

Still blogging in 2017,

Miss Raiza 🙂

Leave a Reply

