Good Shepherd

Good Shepherd (3)

My best friend and I went to Good Shepherd so that I could buy my parents their tasty ube but when we arrived there, it was out of stock and that was only noon! Yes, this post still consists of my visit to Baguio two weeks ago. We didn’t let it spoil the rest of our hours together though. I bought two jars of strawberry jelly and went to the view deck. We are so stupid to even ask if there was a smoking area thinking that it was a convent XD Anyways, here are some of the photos I took with her 😀

Good Shepherd (8)

Good Shepherd (9)

Good Shepherd (10)

Good Shepherd (11)

Good Shepherd (13)

Hello WordPress world! 😀

Good Shepherd (14)

Good Shepherd (12)

And of course, our trip to Good Shepherd is incomplete without this back pose with the amazing view in the background! =D

Good Shepherd (16)

Good Shepherd (17)

Good Shepherd (19)

Good Shepherd (20)

Good Shepherd (22)

 

Good Shepherd (25)

Good Shepherd (23)

Good Shepherd (28)

Good Shepherd (29)

We went back to Microtel for my check-out and went to her place to visit my god daughter too.

Good Shepherd (38)

Still our baby but not a baby anymore! Time flies so fast couldn’t believe she’s talking already. I was only able to talk to her over the phone when I was still in Bahrain or over Skype. Now, she can talk straight.

Till here!

Sincerely,

Good Shepherd (40)

img_4435

Leave a Reply

