Another way back home

 

Craft Brewery (18)

It was like a simple dream come true. Despite my busy schedule, I was able to find time to squeeze a little trip to Baguio City not for the weekend but for the first day of the week! Working in the hospitality industry doesn’t really give me the pleasure of spending the real holidays. But I make the best out of a day off by making it my own special holiday! 

Craft Brewery (2)

Craft Brewery (1)

I arrived in Microtel where I will be staying for the night around 9 pm. It was then that a friend and I decided to go to Baguio Craft Brewery to try their beer and food. I have read and heard good comments about it so it’s something new to try since I was in Bahrain for how many years and didn’t really know what’s new in Baguio about its new cafes and bars.

Craft Brewery (1).NEF

Craft Brewery (3)

Craft Brewery (4)

Craft Brewery (5)

Craft Brewery (7)

Craft Brewery (6)

I ordered a strawberry flavored beer called Lagud. 

Craft Brewery (9)

Craft Brewery (8)

Craft Brewery (3).NEF

I also ordered a pesto salad for PhP 310 which tastes perfect! I wanted another plate but my budget won’t allow me 😦

Craft Brewery (16)

 

It’s a good place to hang around with friends and meet other people too.

Craft Brewery (12)

Craft Brewery (14)

Craft Brewery (13)

Craft Brewery (17)

Craft Brewery (19)

Craft Brewery (15)

Hello Manong Ashtray! 

Craft Brewery (25)

Craft Brewery (23)

 

Looking forward to visiting Baguio Craft Brewery in the future on broad daylight! Not that it doesn’t look incredible at night, it does, trust me. But I’m wondering how it looks like to see place in natural light plus they start serving at 11am!

Craft Brewery (24)

Sincerely,

img_4435

Leave a Reply

