Oversleeping

There is no denying that eating dinner at 1230 after midnight is satisfying and realizing how stupid you are by setting up the alarm for the next day instead of 2130. Maybe my braincells are so sleepy and tired too to even grasp the thought of setting the alarm supposed to be at 2130.

img_3577
I am currently eating a cold pancake bought from plaza left by mother at our dining table. I woke up thinking why I wasn’t hearing the alarm and had the feeling that it was still maybe around 8 or 9. I had a busy day at work. We had to check-out 13 rooms. One of my friends asked me if I was tired but I said no because that was how I felt when I was talking to her but my body has shown by this oversleeping situation that just recently occurred that yes, I am tired.

Now, I don’t know what time will I be able to sleep but my eyes still feel tired and feels like I want to sleep more. 

I’ll let the food slide down and digest properly and go to sleep at 2am and wake up at 7. My work schedule has changed too due to the decreasing number of guests during the weekdays.

Sincerely,

img_3556
Raiza

2 thoughts on “Oversleeping

Leave a Reply

