La Union Snaps

For two weeks, I wasn’t able to take my day off because one of my staff is on leave for a week so today and tomorrow are my days off.  I had been itching to share photos of my daily ordinary encounters since I arrived. I’ve been in the Philippines for 1 month and two weeks now and I shared some photos with the post Back to Being a La Union Girl  but it incomplete.

Here are some more daily ordinary photos I took..

_DSC3150

During my recent visit in Baguio City, it is incomplete without buying the 3 for 100 Strawberry Jam which is perfect for breakfast!

_DSC3148

Noynoy agrees ^_^

_DSC3146

Every morning, when I sit and have breakfast, this is the view and I’m thankful our home is located in the province that provides peaceful and silent pleasures in the morning.

_DSC3143

_DSC3137

IMG_1489

At Choka

Urbiztondo, San Juan, La Union

IMG_1600

IMG_1561

IMG_1557

IMG_1643

IMG_1688

 

IMG_1646

Krab Salad at Kaizen in Urbiztondo, San Juan , La Union is amazing.

IMG_1653

IMG_1697

At Kaizen

 

IMG_1884

This is what you get after work.

All photos were taken by yours truly =)

-Raiza

 

Leave a Reply

