Quest for Romance

Romance is really easy to have. Opposite to what this says, romance knocks almost everyday and will almost take your door down. However, romance is simply hard to keep beside the door forever. Only a few people were or are emotionally capable to preserve, nurture and see its real essence. Genuine love is not synonymous to romance. – Anonymous reacts to the post, Building Love

Everything in this world takes a lot of work, even love. But it’s the only thing that unites us and keeps us alive. I didn’t plan to publish this but it fascinated me that someone stood up against me to react this way. I do not have any counter post against this because it’s pure and whenever I remember the way it was said to me, I still have 55% chance of hope in love and romance. It just needs the right time, the right place, the right words, and the right person.

-Raiza

2 thoughts on “Quest for Romance

Leave a Reply

