Loneliness Hits

I finished cleaning up my roommate’s closet, organizing the things that she left, and transferring all of my things to her bed. I reorganized the room and cleaned the room as well. I finished cleaning around 2 am and did my best to not feel lonely thinking that she’s happy with her decision. I woke up at around 9 am and realized how empty I feel because she’s not here anymore and it made me cry. Telling my significant other how upset I was even made me feel more lonely. There is only one way to get over of this feeling, get up and do the laundry before another person on the floor gets into the laundry room first.

=(

Leave a Reply

