Drive Away

_DSC1817

I will not deny that when my sister-in-law told me that they have a surprise for me, I thought that they might be hiding my significant other in their apartment and they’re waiting for the right time to surprise me but nah, he’s not here. However, I might be disappointed with that but is very happy the moment I saw what was the surprise! I just couldn’t move on! It really made me scream until we reached our destination that day. Read on to see what is..

My brother finally got his driving license and they bought a new car. I am so proud of these two! Here they are posing at the side of their new car. ๐Ÿ™‚ย _DSC1825 _DSC1828

_DSC1829

My brother and I

ย _DSC1835 _DSC1841_DSC1826 _DSC1827

We went to Primavera Cafe in Amwaj Lagoon which served these amazing food!

_DSC1852 _DSC1857 _DSC1858 _DSC1859

_DSC1869

_DSC1870

_DSC1881

_DSC1880

_DSC1876

Thanks to these two for the treat!

Sincerely,

Iya Rai ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

