Walking Slowly

It’s rained here in Bahrain today and I couldn’t help but miss more of my memories in Baguio. The cold rain, street lights, and its foggy streets will always linger in my memory. As they say here, when the weather changes drastically and it rains, winter (as they call it here although there’s no snow) will arrive in a week or two. I can’t wait to wear my good ol’ boots, jackets, and cardigan. As I walk right now while typing this post in my phone, this nice 27 degrees C weather makes me miss more of Baguio and my significant other. 

  So I walk slowly to my building over there at the right hand side and enjoy the cold wind.

Sincerely loving the weather today,

Iya Rai 💋

  

Leave a Reply

