Getting Published!

I haven’t posted here in a long time. Just a short post because I saw my photo getting published in 100 copies of the hotel brochure and I would love to share it with you,dear followers. 




I posted my original photo with my logo on my blogspot site. But the chef didn’t like the act. Well, I was just trying to sell it in my blog without owning that I made the recipe or cooked it. I simple took the photo! Anyways, it feels nice to be officially published on hotel paper and not just any hotel paper, it’s the brochure that they give to the members 🙂 

I’m blogging from work right now and from my phone. I was just really excited to share it here.

By the way, I’m going back home in 11 days! 

Sincerely,

Iya😺

Leave a Reply

