Fucked up friendships.

I don’t think the friendships I broke will ever be the same..

Think. Think. Think.

She reached out and I only replied today with knowing that she declined my friend request on Facebook. Fine, I’ll accept that. If I won’t get them back, at least I tried. I don’t want to be that someone who’s being such a beggar for friendships. What we used to be 5 or 7 years ago was something precious but was taken away from yours truly due to her emotional distress of being abroad. Well excuse me for being a bitch but if you will not try to reach out ever again and you won’t reply, I won’t fucking care and I’ll stop.

I’m so tired of trying to please friends that I didn’t used to please before.

Thank you. Happy Valentine’s Day WordPress!

cropped-blog2.jpg

Leave a Reply

