Appreciation accepted!

 Do you know of the feeling of appreciation and support? 😉

I posted in my blog yesterday that I was going to shoot for the upcoming promotion of one of our restaurants. It went excellent! Seriously! I’d never thought taking photos with the pressure on top of my head. Well, I was self-pressuring (is that even a legal term?). The results were great and the chef and manager of the restaurant loved my photos. I am proud to share the appreciation sent through email today when they saw the photos.

Untitled2

Untitled

The photos that I have personally chosen to share are in my blogger blog. You can click the link on the upper right corner of this page and see Blogger Account. Those photos are raw and without any filtered. I haven’t edited them anywhere. I only had to put my logo.

Good news, two of my photos are getting published on the official hotel flyer! 😉 So far so good for my first photo shoot!

cropped-blog2.jpg

Leave a Reply

