Contemplate

I’ve been thinking lately whether I should go public or not. The thing is I’m afraid that someone that I know personally might come across this blog and I don’t want that to happen because I’m afraid of judgment and negative comments. This is a place where I can say what I want to say whenever I want to because this is my comfort zone as to what I have mentioned in my very first post. Well, if you’re a first time reader in this blog, you are most welcome to read my very first post and you can find it by clicking the First Post  under Categories on the right side of this page.

*Breathe in, breathe out.

I am tempted to link here my Facebook page & Google+ but that’s what I did to my previous blog and well, I didn’t like the results. I’m trying my best to maintain a low profile and stopping myself in posting photos but I might soon be slowly putting that thought aside since I have Squidee with a new lens now. I will focus more on taking photos of other people instead of myself.

I hope everything turns out well.

On the side of work, today’s not busy and guess what? 🙂

My vacation to go back home to the Philippines on March is now approved by my manager. Well, I need three more approvals which is pretty much going to be approved of course since my Supervisor and Manager approved! I am quite excited. QUITE..

I’m quite excited because I’ll get off from work. HA HA HA. And I’ll be able to attend my significant other’s college graduation. I am not that excited because I know that whatever I’m expecting to happen won’t happen. So stop day dreaming Iya! 😥

But I guess that’s it.. I invited my brother and my sister-in-law for a Seafood Night Buffet tomorrow at the hotel. Gotta use that fancy 50% discount in Food & Beverage for employees! 🙂

P.S. I am trying to fulfill my promise to create a blog post everyday, hmk!

wpid-wp-1421703810331.jpeg

 

Leave a Reply

