Old Keyboard

I am currently in one of my friend’s room within the building. My room mate is sleeping now since she’s working at 6 am tomorrow so I need to stay somewhere where I can use my laptop to do some blogging. I will try my best  not to play Sims 3 tonight. I’ve been playing Sims 3 for three nights straight and for 5 hours today since today is my day off. My addiction went back when I started to play four days ago just to release my stress from work. I even didn’t bother to clean my room today. SO I’m just here chilling blogging and browsing WordPress. I found a cool keyboard!

wpid-dsc_3262.jpg

wpid-dsc_3264.jpg

wpid-dsc_3265.jpg

Oh and by the way, if you will notice, I changed the theme of my blog to update the look as well. I changed it to a simpler theme. I guess my writing is more important.

blog

Leave a Reply

