15 degrees C

…feels like 6 degrees C base on the weather app that I’m using in my phone which is pretty accurate! It’s very cold outside plus.. Sand. Yes. There’s a sandstorm outside. Zero visibility.

So instead of going outisde to enjoy the cold weather which only happens in Bahrain 6 mos in a year, me and my room mate have decided to stay indoors and enjoy ourselves a cup of tea and sit in our cozy room where this candle comes in. Yes! It was my off today and I found candles on top of my cabinet while I was cleaning. I remember buying them a month but wasn’t able to use them because I’m too lazy.

image

image

image

image

I hope that we’ll be able to sleep properly tonight since the wind is whistling harshly outside!

🚺| Iya

Leave a Reply

