Pre Work Relaxation

Today, my work starts at 7pm and might as well end around 3am instead of 2am so I might go home around 5am. Why? Because there’s a Halloween Party today and people are gonna be drinking until they vomit. Last year when I was in the same Halloween Party, we they stopped serving drinks at 3am even though people are still starving for alcohol to death. So even though I know that I’m going to be working at 7pm, I’m sitting in my bed now trying to relax my mind by blogging and browsing the internet while waiting for my Papa John’s Pizza delivery. I feel so lazy today. I don’t know why but I do. I just want to lay in bed all day but I need to go to work later.

Leave a Reply

