Curls

I rebonded my hair back in June when I went for vacation. But my curly hair is starting to grow longer everyday and I’m thinking whether I should rebond it again next year thinking of sacrificing my hair’s health just so it could look good on my face. I’m a lazy person so I don’t like dealing with my curly hair when it comes back but recently, whenever I pull my hair back to a bun, it looks good with the curls right after I remove the pony tail.

image

image

It looks natural and I’m starting to love it. It’s just that sometimes, it’s hard to handle or comb it in the morning. But I think, this year will be the last time that I’ll rebond my hair. I’ll start loving and acceptung my natural curls.

Leave a Reply

